Das gesamte Spektrum unserer Services im Überblick

People checking integrated safety platform

Safety Plattform

Erschließen Sie das Potenzial kompromissloser Sicherheit mit unserem umfassenden Safety Platform Service. Vom Konzept bis zur Realisierung erfahren Sie die Entwicklung Ihres Produkts zu einem marktreifen Meisterwerk auf Basis funktionaler Sicherheitsmethoden.

People integrating software components represented by gears

Open Source Support

Nutzen Sie unseren beispiellosen Open-Source-Support für Ihr Projekt, der speziell auf Safety-Anwendungen zugeschnitten ist. Profitieren Sie von unserer Expertise in den ausgewählten Open-Source-Projekten, um robuste und zuverlässige Produkte zu entwickeln.

Handshake Peoples that collaborate with Embedded Office

netX90 Integration

Profitieren Sie von der Leistung des Hilscher netX90 SoC für jegliche industrielle Kommunikation und erleichtern Sie Ihre Entwicklung mit unserem netX90 Integration Service. Erleben Sie die Leistung von Zuverlässigkeit gepaart mit funktionaler Sicherheit auf höchstem Niveau.

People working on software integration

Integration Service

Kombinieren Sie auf einfache Weise Software Komponenten aus verschiedenen Quellen, um ein harmonisiertes, integriertes System zu schaffen. Unser Integrations-Service unterstützt Sie bei der Entwicklung und sorgt dafür, dass Sie von Stabilität und Innovationskraft profitieren.

Embedded Office Color Code

The Full Spectrum of Our Services in an Overview

People checking integrated safety platform

Safety Platform

Unlock the potential of uncompromising safety with our comprehensive Safety Platform Service. From concept to realization, you will experience the development of your product into a market-ready masterpiece based on functional safety methods.

People integrating software components represented by gears

Open Source Support

Take advantage of our unparalleled open source support for your project, tailored specifically for safety applications. Benefit from our expertise in the selected open source projects to develop robust and reliable products.

Handshake Peoples that collaborate with Embedded Office

netX90 Integration

Benefit from the performance of the Hilscher netX90 SoC for any industrial communication and facilitate your development with our netX90 Integration Service. Experience the performance of reliability paired with functional safety at the highest level.

People working on software integration

Integration Service

Easily combine software components from different sources to create a harmonized, integrated system. Our integration service supports you during development and ensures that you benefit from reliability and innovation.

Embedded Office Color Code